Important dates

2018 Term dates

Term 4 - Mon 15 Oct - Fri 14 Dec
 

2019 Pre-term 1 dates

Tue 29 Jan 1pm-3pm - Y11-13 course confirmation 
Wed 30 Jan 3pm onward - Y13 marae stay and leadership induction day (ends Thu 31 Jan)
Thu 31 Jan 3pm onward - Y9 marae stay and induction day (ends Fri 1 Feb)

2019 Term dates

Term 1 - Mon 4 Feb - Fri 12 Apr
Term 2 - Mon 29 Apr - Wed 3 Jul (Thu 4 - Fri 5 Jul are teacher only days)
Term 3 - Mon 22 Jul - Fri 27 Sep
Term 4 - Mon 14 Oct - Fri 13 Dec

2019 Public holidays during the school term

Waitangi Day - Wed 6 Feb
Queen's Birthday - Mon 3 Jun
Labour Day - Mon 28 Oct

School office hours

The school office is open 8.30am-3.30pm during the school term.

Uniform shop hours

The uniform shop is open 8.30am-12.30pm during the school term.

It is also open in the week before school starts for the year when, as it is a busy time, an appointment is required. To book an appointment, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Location

Contact Us

Phone: +64 6 356 7326
Fax: +64 6 356 8391
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cornerstone Christian School
119 Mihaere Drive
Palmerston North 4414
New Zealand