Important dates

Y2 writing 3

2018 Term dates

Pre-Term 1

Y9-10 induction morning - Thu 1 Feb, 9am - 12pm
Y11-13 course confirmation - Thu 1 Feb, 1:40pm - 3:10pm
 
Term 1 - Fri 2 Feb - Fri 13 Apr
Term 2 - Mon 30 Apr - Fri 6 Jul
Term 3 - Mon 23 Jul - Fri 28 Sep
Term 4 - Mon 15 Oct - Fri 14 Dec

2018 Public holidays during the school term

Waitangi Day public holiday - Tue 6 Feb
Easter break - Fri 30 Mar - Tue 3 Apr
Queen's Birthday public holiday - Mon 4 Jun
Labour Day public holiday - Mon 22 Oct
 

School office hours

The school office is open 8.30am-4pm during the school term.

Uniform shop hours

The uniform shop is open 8.30am-12.30pm during the school term.

It is also open in the week before school starts for the year when, as it is a busy time, an appointment is required. To book an appointment, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Location

Contact Us

Phone: +64 6 356 7326
Fax: +64 6 356 8391
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cornerstone Christian School
119 Mihaere Drive
Palmerston North 4414
New Zealand