Important dates

Download 2019 full-year calendar

2019 Term dates

Term 2 - Mon 29 Apr - Wed 3 Jul (Thu 4 - Fri 5 Jul are teacher only days)
Term 3 - Mon 22 Jul - Fri 27 Sep
Term 4 - Mon 14 Oct - Fri 13 Dec

2019 Public holidays during the school term

Queen's Birthday - Mon 3 Jun
Labour Day - Mon 28 Oct

2020 Term dates

Pre-Term 1 dates - Secondary course confirmation and induction events will be held during the week starting Monday 27th January 2020.
 
Term 1 - Monday 3rd February - Thursday 9th April
Term 2 - Tuesday 28th April - Friday 3rd July
Term 3 - Monday 20th July - Friday 25th September
Term 4 - Monday 12th October - Friday 11th December
 

School office hours

The school office is open 8.30am-3.30pm during the school term.

Uniform shop hours

The uniform shop is open 1.45pm - 3.15pm during the school term.

It is also open in the week before school starts for the year when, as it is a busy time, an appointment is required. To book an appointment, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Location

Contact Us

Phone: +64 6 356 7326
Fax: +64 6 356 8391
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cornerstone Christian School
119 Mihaere Drive
Palmerston North 4414
New Zealand